2019-2020 Mite

Mite 2


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Monday August 26, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Tuesday August 27, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Wednesday August 28, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Tuesday September 3, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Mass Bay ()
Wednesday September 4, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday September 10, 2019 6:30 PM 8:30 PM Practice Mass Bay
Wednesday September 11, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Thursday September 12, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE
Sunday September 15, 2019 8:40 AM 9:40 AM Game Pingree B vs. S&S Mite - "A"
Tuesday September 17, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Mass Bay
Wednesday September 18, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Thursday September 19, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 LC Skills MS, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Saturday September 21, 2019 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Hockeytown 4B vs. Lexington/Bedford Mite - "A1"
Tuesday September 24, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Mass Bay
Wednesday September 25, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Thursday September 26, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Sunday September 29, 2019 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Woburn A vs. Woburn Mite - "A"
Tuesday October 1, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Mass Bay
Wednesday October 2, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Thursday October 3, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1, Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE
Saturday October 5, 2019 1:40 PM 2:40 PM Game Hockeytown 4A vs. Burlington Mite - "AA2"
Tuesday October 8, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Mass Bay
Wednesday October 9, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Thursday October 10, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Squirt 2, Mite 1, Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1
Sunday October 13, 2019 7:40 AM 8:40 AM Game Pingree B vs. Lynnfield-Saugus Mite - "A"
Tuesday October 15, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Mass Bay
Wednesday October 16, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Thursday October 17, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1, Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE
Saturday October 19, 2019 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Hockeytown 4B vs. Wizards Mite - "A"
Tuesday October 22, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Mass Bay
Wednesday October 23, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Thursday October 24, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE
Saturday October 26, 2019 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Hockeytown 4A vs. Lexington/Bedford Mite - "A2"
Tuesday October 29, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Mass Bay
Wednesday October 30, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Thursday October 31, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE
Saturday November 2, 2019 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Hockeytown 4A vs. Melrose Mite - "A1"
Tuesday November 5, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Mass Bay
Wednesday November 6, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Thursday November 7, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1, Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE
Sunday November 10, 2019 1:20 PM 2:20 PM Game Pingree B vs. Cape Ann Mite - "A"
Tuesday November 12, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Mass Bay
Wednesday November 13, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Thursday November 14, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1, Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE
Saturday November 16, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Hockeytown 4B vs. Everett/Revere Mite - "A"
Tuesday November 19, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Mass Bay
Wednesday November 20, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Thursday November 21, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1, Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE
Saturday November 23, 2019 1:40 PM 2:40 PM Game Hockeytown 4B vs. Melrose Mite - "A2"
Tuesday November 26, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Mass Bay
Wednesday November 27, 2019 4:30 PM 5:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Saturday November 30, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Hockeytown 4B vs. Burlington Mite - "AA2"
Monday December 2, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday December 3, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Thursday December 5, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Saturday December 7, 2019 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Hockeytown 4A vs. Lexington/Bedford Mite - "A1"
Monday December 9, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday December 10, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Thursday December 12, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Saturday December 14, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Hockeytown 4A vs. Lynn Mite - "A"
Monday December 16, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday December 17, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Thursday December 19, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Saturday December 21, 2019 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Hockeytown 4B vs. Melrose Mite - "AA"
Monday December 23, 2019 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Thursday December 26, 2019 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Sunday December 29, 2019 1:20 PM 2:20 PM Game Pingree B vs. Wizards Mite - "A"
Thursday January 2, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Sunday January 5, 2020 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Hockeytown 4A vs. Lexington/Bedford Mite - "A2"
Monday January 6, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday January 7, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Thursday January 9, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Saturday January 11, 2020 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Hockeytown 4A vs. Melrose Mite - "A1"
Monday January 13, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday January 14, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Thursday January 16, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Saturday January 18, 2020 1:40 PM 2:40 PM Game Hockeytown 4A vs. Burlington Mite - "AA2"
Monday January 20, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday January 21, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Thursday January 23, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Sunday January 26, 2020 7:10 AM 8:10 AM Game Hockeytown 4B vs. Lexington/Bedford Mite - "A1"
Monday January 27, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday January 28, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Thursday January 30, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Sunday February 2, 2020 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Hockeytown 4B vs. Lynn Mite - "A"
Monday February 3, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday February 4, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Thursday February 6, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Sunday February 9, 2020 7:10 AM 8:10 AM Game Hockeytown 4B vs. Melrose Mite - "AA"
Monday February 10, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday February 11, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Thursday February 13, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Saturday February 15, 2020 11:30 AM 12:30 PM Game Hockeytown 4B vs. Wizards Mite - "A"
Monday February 17, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday February 18, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Thursday February 20, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Sunday February 23, 2020 1:20 PM 2:20 PM Game Pingree A vs. Lexington/Bedford Mite - "A2"
Monday February 24, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday February 25, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Saturday February 29, 2020 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Hockeytown 4A vs. Melrose Mite - "A1"
Monday March 2, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday March 3, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Sunday March 8, 2020 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Game Pingree B vs. Lynn Mite - "A"
Monday March 9, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Thursday March 12, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Monday March 16, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday March 17, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Monday March 23, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday March 24, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Thursday March 26, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Monday March 30, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday March 31, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Thursday April 2, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Monday April 6, 2020 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Mite 1
Tuesday April 7, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Massbay
Thursday April 9, 2020 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex 1 Lady Chieftain U12 WHITE, Squirt 1, Squirt 2, Mite 1
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.