Board of Directors

Jeff Yespy

President, Tryout Director, Valley League Director, Ice & Skills Director, Equipment & Uniform Director


Vice President, District 2 Director

Brian Rybicki


Donnie LaCava

Co-Treasurer, Website Coordinator

Crystal DiBartolomeo

Secretary, Registrar, Marketing, Fundraising Committee Member

Rob Chiulli

Roster Committee Director

Randy Bandoian

ACE/Coaching Coordinator, Peewee & Bantam Level Director

Doug MacInnis

Tournament Director

Carey Shugrue

Lady Chieftains Director

Mark Melito

Discipline Director, Mite & Squirt Level Director, Fundraising Committee Member

Ryan Dauwer

Mite Development Level Director, Picture Day Coordinator

Megan DiMambro

Marketing, Fundraising Committee Member

Jay Alberts

LTS/ITH Director

Rick Dupuis

Member at Large


Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.