Board of Directors

Jeff Yespy

President, Tryout Director, Valley League Director

Randy Bandoian

Vice President, Peewee & Bantam Level Director

Crystal DiBartolomeo

Secretary, Registrar, Fundraising Committee Member

Brian Rybicki


Megan DiMambro

Assistant Treasurer

Rob Chiulli

ACE/Coaching Coordinator, Roster Committee Director

Rick Dupuis

Website Coordinator

Carey Shugrue

Lady Chieftains Director

Doug MacInnis

Tournament Director

Mark Melito

Ice & Skills Director,Discipline Director, Fundraising Committee Member

Ryan Dauwer

LTS/ITH & Mite Development Director, Picture Day Coordinator

Jim Leger

Player Development Director, Fundraising Committee Member

Dave Symmes

Equipment & Uniform Manager, District 2 Rep

Donnie LaCava

Board Member

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.