2022-23

Mite AA1


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday September 6, 2022 4:20 PM 5:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Wednesday September 7, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Mass Bay Small Ice
Tuesday September 13, 2022 4:20 PM 5:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Wednesday September 14, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Mass Bay Small Ice
Thursday September 15, 2022 5:20 PM 6:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Saturday September 17, 2022 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Woburn A vs. Woburn Mite - "AA"
Tuesday September 20, 2022 4:20 PM 5:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Wednesday September 21, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Mass Bay Small Ice
Thursday September 22, 2022 5:20 PM 6:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Sunday September 25, 2022 12:50 PM 1:50 PM Game Woburn A vs. Burlington Mite - "AA"
Tuesday September 27, 2022 4:20 PM 5:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Wednesday September 28, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Mass Bay Small Ice
Thursday September 29, 2022 5:20 PM 6:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Sunday October 2, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Kasabuski B @ Winchester Mite - "AA1"
Tuesday October 4, 2022 4:20 PM 5:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Wednesday October 5, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Mass Bay Small Ice
Thursday October 6, 2022 5:20 PM 6:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Saturday October 8, 2022 9:10 AM 10:10 AM Game Kasabuski A @ Stoneham Mite - "AA1"
Saturday October 8, 2022 7:00 PM 8:30 PM Other Matthews Arena
Tuesday October 11, 2022 4:20 PM 5:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Wednesday October 12, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Mass Bay Small Ice
Thursday October 13, 2022 5:20 PM 6:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Tuesday October 18, 2022 4:20 PM 5:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Wednesday October 19, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Mass Bay Small Ice
Thursday October 20, 2022 5:20 PM 6:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Saturday October 22, 2022 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Game Kasabuski B vs. Beverly Mite - "AA"
Tuesday October 25, 2022 4:20 PM 5:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Wednesday October 26, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Mass Bay Small Ice
Thursday October 27, 2022 5:20 PM 6:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10, Mite AA2
Sunday October 30, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Kasabuski A @ Lynnfield-Saugus Mite - "A1"
Tuesday November 1, 2022 4:20 PM 5:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Wednesday November 2, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Mass Bay Small Ice
Thursday November 3, 2022 5:20 PM 6:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Saturday November 5, 2022 2:40 PM 3:40 PM Game Kasabuski A vs. Medford Mite - "A"
Tuesday November 8, 2022 4:20 PM 5:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Wednesday November 9, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Mass Bay Small Ice
Thursday November 10, 2022 5:20 PM 6:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Sunday November 13, 2022 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Kasabuski A @ Winchester Mite - "AA2"
Tuesday November 15, 2022 4:20 PM 5:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Wednesday November 16, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Mass Bay Small Ice
Thursday November 17, 2022 5:20 PM 6:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Tuesday November 22, 2022 4:20 PM 5:10 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Wednesday November 23, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Mass Bay Small Ice
Friday November 25, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Kasabuski B vs. Agawam Mite - "A1"
Wednesday November 30, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Thursday December 1, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday December 2, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Sunday December 4, 2022 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game Kasabuski B @ S&S Mite - "AA"
Wednesday December 7, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Thursday December 8, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday December 9, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Sunday December 11, 2022 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Kasabuski B vs. Melrose Mite - "AAA"
Wednesday December 14, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Thursday December 15, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday December 16, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Sunday December 18, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Woburn B vs. Winchester Mite - "AA1"
Wednesday December 21, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Thursday December 22, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday December 23, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Wednesday December 28, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Thursday December 29, 2022 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Squirt AA, Squirt AAA, Mite AA2, Mite AAA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday December 30, 2022 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Saturday December 31, 2022 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Kasabuski B @ Lynnfield-Saugus Mite - "A1"
Wednesday January 4, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Thursday January 5, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday January 6, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Saturday January 7, 2023 10:10 AM 11:10 AM Game Kasabuski B @ Peabody Mite - "AA"
Wednesday January 11, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Thursday January 12, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday January 13, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Sunday January 15, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Kasabuski A @ Wakefield Mite - "AA"
Wednesday January 18, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AA2
Thursday January 19, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Saturday January 21, 2023 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Kasabuski B vs. Beverly Mite - "AA"
Wednesday January 25, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AA2
Thursday January 26, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday January 27, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Saturday January 28, 2023 1:30 PM 2:30 PM Game Kasabuski B @ Beverly Mite - "AA"
Wednesday February 1, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AA2
Thursday February 2, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday February 3, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Sunday February 5, 2023 8:00 AM 9:00 AM Game Kasabuski A vs. Wakefield Mite - "AA"
Wednesday February 8, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AA2
Thursday February 9, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday February 10, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Sunday February 12, 2023 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Woburn A vs. Winchester Mite - "AA1"
Wednesday February 15, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AA2
Thursday February 16, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday February 17, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Saturday February 18, 2023 2:40 PM 3:40 PM Game Kasabuski B vs. Winthrop Mite - "AA"
Wednesday February 22, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AA2
Thursday February 23, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Wednesday March 1, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AA2
Thursday March 2, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday March 3, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Wednesday March 8, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AAA, Mite AA2
Thursday March 9, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday March 10, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Wednesday March 15, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AA2
Thursday March 16, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Wednesday March 22, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AA2
Thursday March 23, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday March 24, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Wednesday March 29, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AA2
Thursday March 30, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday March 31, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Wednesday April 5, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Haverhill Gold Mite AA2
Thursday April 6, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday April 7, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Thursday April 13, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday April 14, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Thursday April 20, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday April 21, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Thursday April 27, 2023 6:30 PM 7:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AAA, Mite AA2, Squirt AAA, Squirt AA, Lady Chieftain U10
Friday April 28, 2023 5:30 PM 6:20 PM Practice Essex Rink 1 Mite AA2
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.